Tuesday, July 7, 2009

Rebirth Coming Soon!

After being pushed back a few times, production is finally finished on Lil Wayne's rock album 'Rebirth', and its ready to hit stores. Rebirth is Wayne's rock debut album. The album was originally set to be released on April 7, 2009 but is now slated for release on August 18, 2009. Im sure many of you heard about it already and some of the hits and are goin crazy. Tell me what you think about his album. I sure do like from the hits i've heard so far such as, Prom Queen, Hot Revolver, Im Not Human, In Your Face, etc. In my opinion, i think this album will probably do as good as Tha Carter III cause its amazing to me so far and people might still like it just because... its Lil Wayne lol. Do you think this album will do as good as Tha Carter III? Or not as good? Give me your opinions. I cant wait till this album drops!! I am definetly gonna try to get this on the first day!! Oh, and one more thing.. here's the track listing:

01. I'm Not Human
02. Knock Knock
03. I'm Good, No Great (feat. Nicki Minaj)
04. Sick of This
05. Dizzy (feat. Mary J. Blige)
06. Young Money World (feat. Young Money)
07. Lamp Laid (feat. Lil Twist and Lil Chuckee)
08. With Me (feat. Lloyd)
09. Hot Revolver (feat. Dre)
10. Make It
11. Amazing Love (feat. Gudda Gudda)
12. Girls Forever
13. Prom Queen
14. She Wants Me (feat. Drake)
15. All About
16. Fire Do? (feat. The Game)
17. Bottom (feat. Gudda Gudda)
18. In Your Face (feat. Kevin Rudolf)
19. Lethal Injection (feat. Lenny Kravitz)
20. Ready For The World

Hopefully, this album is as good as it looks and sounds so far. Peace.

No comments:

Post a Comment